Launch of the “2015 EuroCloud Luxembourg Awards” – Call for applications

EuroCloud Luxembourg is pleased to announce the launch of the 2015 EuroCloud Luxembourg Awards.

EuroCloud Luxembourg Awards competition is the main platform for companies operating in the fields of cloud computing technologies and SaaS, to gain better visibility and reputation, both in Luxembourg and throughout Europe.

Hence and following the success of last year’s competition, EuroCloud Luxembourg in partnership with ITnation has the pleasure to invite all the companies based in Luxembourg and active in the field of cloud computing and SaaS to participate in the 2015 edition.

The awards ceremony will take place during the “Golden-i event organised by ITnation in Mondorf-les-bains, on June 4th, 2015. The European trophies will be delivered on the evening of the 4th in the following five different categories:

  • Ø  Best Cloud Service for Horizontal Markets
  • Ø  Best Cloud Service for Vertical Markets
  • Ø  Best Cloud Service provided by Start Up CSP’s
  • Ø  Best Cloud Transformation Methods
  • Ø  Best Business Impact provided by Cloud Services

The winners of the EuroCloud Luxembourg awards will then have the privilege to participate in the European competition organized by the EuroCloud network, which gathers the winners from all the national competitions and which will take place at the end of the year.

The application form will be dowloadable on ITnation’s website as of 1st April 2015. The deadline to submit your application is set for 30th April 2015 noon.

For any further information please contact Céline Tarraube – celine.tarraube@fedil.lu